Disappeared Season 6

Release Date, Full Episodes

Disappeared season 6 started airing on Monday, November 19, 2012. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S6E1 Lost in the Dark

S6E2 The Soldier's Wife

S6E3 The Dutchman's Curse

S6E4 Dark Voyage

S6E5 One Way Ticket

S6E6 City of Angels

S6E7 Missing in the Mountains

S6E8 Radio Silence

S6E9 Out of the Ashes

S6E10 Breaking News

S6E11 A Diamond is Forever

S6E12 Final Season

S6E13 Long Lost Love

S6E14 Birds of Prey

most recent episode S6E15 At the Crossroads

How many episodes are in season 6 of Disappeared?

The season consists of 15 episodes. The second half premiered on Sunday, March 31, 2013.


Previously on Disappeared: The case of interior designer William 'Billy' McGrath, a self-made millionaire, who went missing in August 2009. His body was located two years later, buried under a house, some months after handyman Brad Tocker had been arrested on suspicion of fraud and identification theft. 


Leave a Reply