Dinner: Impossible Season 8

Premiere Date, Episode List

Dinner: Impossible season 8 started airing on Wednesday, March 3, 2010. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S8E1 Boxed In: Terminal Trouble

S8E2 Dorm Food Doom

S8E3 Ironman Obstacles

S8E4 Destroyer Disaster

S8E5 Pirate Peril

S8E6 Balloon Blowup

S8E7 Robert's Lost Mission

S8E8 Disney Dilemma

S8E9 Speed Dating Downfall

S8E10 Judgment Day

S8E11 Caffeine Crash

S8E12 Mission in the Mud

most recent episode S8E13 Spring Training Tangle

How many episodes are in season 8 of Dinner: Impossible?

The season consists of 13 episodes. The second half premiered on Wednesday, May 19, 2010.



Leave a Reply