Diggers Season 1

Release Date, Episode Guide

Diggers season 1 started airing on Tuesday, January 1, 2013. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Whiskey Rebellion

S1E2 Oregon Trail Mix

S1E3 Civil War Nectar Sector

S1E4 The Lost Hotel

S1E5 The King and the Ring

S1E6 Diggin' the Cape

S1E7 New Jersey, Old Nectar

S1E8 Gold Diggers

S1E9 Hatfields & McCoys

S1E10 Cajun Gold

S1E11 Of Mines and Men

S1E12 Pirate Booty

S1E13 Gold Thief

S1E14 Diggin' Lincoln

S1E15 Ghost Town Nectar

S1E16 King of Rock n' Roll

S1E17 Diggin' the Blues

most recent episode S1E18 Tombstone Nectar

How many episodes are in season 1 of Diggers?

The season consists of 18 episodes.


Watch Diggers Season 1 Online

Stream Diggers Season 1 in HD

Hobbyist metal detectorists "King George" Wyant and his buddy Tim "The Ringmaster" Saylor travel the country looking for lost relics of history. Their enthusiasm is contagious, their humor quirky, and their vocabulary... one of a kind. "KG" and "Ringy" are kids at heart, driven not by money, but the thrill of not knowing what their next dig will unearth. They understand that every item has a story to tell, and Diggers brings history to life through graphics and historical context. They are invited by landowners, historians and archaeologists to go on a quest, and in their own way, a crusade, to unearth history that would have otherwise been forgotten.


Leave a Reply