Detroit Muscle Season 3

Release Date, Episode List

Detroit Muscle season 3 started airing on Saturday, January 16, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S3E1 Iroc and So Can You!

S3E2 Low Buck IROC Interior

S3E3 Ultraviolet Payoff

S3E4 SEMA Mustang Thrash

S3E5 1966 Mustang 5-Speed Fix

S3E6 '66 Mustang Suspension Overhaul

S3E7 IROC Paint Overhaul and Payoff

S3E8 The Highwayman: Part 2

S3E9 Renewing a Nova

S3E10 Challenger Challenge

S3E11 The Highwayman: Monster Mercury

S3E12 Barn Find Bow Tie

S3E13 Powerstop Challenger: Twin Turbo Hemi

S3E14 Powerstop Challenger: Final Assembly

S3E15 Sheetmetal Makeover

S3E16 Chevelle: New Legs

S3E17 Ultimate Challenger Payoff

S3E18 Cragar Camaro: Part 1

S3E19 Cragar Camaro: Part 2

S3E20 Barn Find Chevelle: Interior and Panel Repair

S3E21 Nova Fuel Injection and Street Machine Nationals

most recent episode S3E22 Barn Find Chevelle: Shiny Bits and Panel Fits

How many episodes are in season 3 of Detroit Muscle?

The season consists of 22 episodes. The second half premiered on Sunday, April 24, 2016.


Watch Detroit Muscle Season 3 Online

Stream Detroit Muscle Season 3 in HD


Leave a Reply