Destination Truth Season 1

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

Destination Truth season 1 started airing on Wednesday, June 6, 2007. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Iguanodon and R.I. Mermaid

S1E2 Thia Haunting and Naga

S1E3 Ropen and El Chupacabra

S1E4 Big Foot and Nahuelito

S1E5 Mamlambo and Tokeloshe

most recent episode S1E6 Lobizon and Pombero

How many episodes are in season 1 of Destination Truth?

The season consists of 6 episodes.


Watch Destination Truth Season 1 Online

Stream Destination Truth Season 1 in HD

Led by intrepid world adventurer Josh Gates, each episode of Destination Truth takes viewers on a trek across the globe as Josh investigates stories of the unexplained. Accompanied by his small crew, Josh dives into the local cultures and searches for clues to the existence of strange creatures and paranormal phenomena.


Leave a Reply