Destination Fear Season 3

Release Date, Episode List

Destination Fear season 3 started airing on Saturday, July 24, 2021. Subscribe below for season Three fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale — Sep 11, 2021. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

most recent episode S3E1 Waverly Hills Sanatorium

next episode S3E2 Missouri State Penitentiary

S3E3 Fort Knox

S3E4 Ohio State Reformatory

S3E5 Greene County Almshouse

S3E6 Odd Fellows Home

S3E7 Edinburgh Manor

S3E8 Villisca Axe Murder House And Malvern Mano

How many episodes are in season 3 of Destination Fear?

The season consists of 8 episodes.


Previously on Destination Fear: Dakota has saved the best for last as the team rolls up to an abandoned West Virginia hospital. Known for its brutal deaths and grisly amputations, the blood-stained grounds have a chilling prescription in store for them that may shatter the team forever.


Leave a Reply