Der Bergdoktor Season 1

Release Date, Full Episodes

Der Bergdoktor season 1 started airing on Thursday, February 7, 2008. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Heimweh

S1E2 Am Scheideweg

S1E3 Ein harter Schritt

S1E4 Querelen und Quarantäne

S1E5 Fluchthelfer

S1E6 Familienbande

S1E7 Dunkle Vergangenheit

most recent episode S1E8 Loslassen und festhalten

How many episodes are in season 1 of Der Bergdoktor?

The season consists of 8 episodes.


A medic lives with his small and strange family between the mountains and every episode he comes across a situation with not only his patients but also his family and friends.


Leave a Reply