Dear Murderer Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode List

Dear Murderer season 1 started airing on Thursday, September 7, 2017. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - Oct 05, 2017. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Episode 1

S1E2 Episode 2

S1E3 Episode 3

S1E4 Episode 4

most recent episode S1E5 Episode 5

How many episodes are in season 1 of Dear Murderer?

The season consists of 5 episodes.


A drama about the life and times of larger than life barrister, Michael Bungay. Spanning several decades chronicling good, evil, rights, wrongs, strengths and flaws, all centred around one of NZ's most infamous characters.


Leave a Reply