Deadly Class Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode List

Deadly Class season 1 started airing on Wednesday, January 16, 2019. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale: Mar 20, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Pilot

S1E2 Noise, Noise, Noise

S1E3 Snake Pit

S1E4 Mirror People

S1E5 Saudade

S1E6 Stigmata Martyr

S1E7 Rise Above

S1E8 The Clampdown

S1E9 Kids of the Black Hole

most recent episode S1E10 Sink with California

How many episodes are in season 1 of Deadly Class?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


Watch Deadly Class Season 1 Online

Stream Deadly Class Season 1 in HD

Set in a dark, heightened world against the backdrop of late 80s counter culture, Deadly Class follows the story of Marcus, a teen living on the streets who is recruited into Kings Dominion, an elite private academy where the world's top crime families send their next generations. Maintaining his moral code while surviving a ruthless curriculum, vicious social cliques and his own adolescent uncertainties soon proves to be vital.

Critics Reviews

    Benjamin Wadsworth of Deadly Class is about to experience a moment. Expect to hear quite a bit about the star of the upcoming series Deadly Class, produced by the Russo Brothers and based on the comic books by Rick Remender (who is also heavily involved with the series). Wadsworth is impish and boyishly handsome, with a wispy moustache that he can somehow pull off without fear. You heard it here <...> - via Brief Take - Interview [Charles Trapunski]


Leave a Reply