Dead of Winter Season 1

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

Dead of Winter season 1 started airing on Wednesday, January 16, 2019. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale: Feb 21, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 The Empty Chair

S1E2 40 Years Winter

S1E3 Winter's Bone

S1E4 The Widows of Winter

S1E5 Last Christmas

most recent episode S1E6 Midnight Mass

How many episodes are in season 1 of Dead of Winter?

The season consists of 6 episodes.


Watch Dead of Winter Season 1 Online

Stream Dead of Winter Season 1 in HD

Haunting true tales of murder set in stark wintry conditions; from a body frozen in the snow to a woman who vanishes in an icy wilderness, each mystery unfolds in winter's eerie silence.


Leave a Reply