De Dag Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

De Dag season 1 started airing on Wednesday, August 1, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Aflevering 1

S1E2 Aflevering 2

S1E3 Aflevering 3

S1E4 Aflevering 4

S1E5 Aflevering 5

S1E6 Aflevering 6

S1E7 Aflevering 7

S1E8 Aflevering 8

S1E9 Aflevering 9

S1E10 Aflevering 10

S1E11 Aflevering 11

most recent episode S1E12 Aflevering 12

How many episodes are in season 1 of De Dag?

The season consists of 12 episodes.


Watch De Dag Season 1 Online

Stream De Dag Season 1 in HD

The nerve-racking events of a cold winter's day, seen from two different perspectives. The odd episodes tell the story of a team of police negotiators and special forces who respond to a hostage crisis in a small bank branch. The even episodes tell exactly the same events, only through the eyes of the criminals inside and their victims.


Leave a Reply