Dara O Briain's Go 8 Bit Season 1

Release Date, Full Episodes

Dara O Briain's Go 8 Bit season 1 started airing on Monday, September 5, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 David James vs. Susan Calman

S1E2 Gina Yashere vs. Marcus Brigstocke

S1E3 Bob Mortimer vs. Holly Walsh

S1E4 Russell Howard vs. Rachel Riley

S1E5 Josie Long vs. Dave Gorman

most recent episode S1E6 Jason Manford vs. Ed Byrne

How many episodes are in season 1 of Dara O Briain's Go 8 Bit?

The season consists of 6 episodes.


Dara O Briain returns to Dave and this time he wants to play some games with the likes of Russell Howard, Bob Mortimer, Rachel Riley, David James and Jason Manford. Based on the smash hit live Edinburgh show, Dara O Briain's Go 8 Bit sees celebrities battle each other at a host of classic and contemporary games - everything from Star Wars Battlefront and Temple Run to Pong and Tetris. Well, we're game. Are you? (The answer is Yes. Yes you are).


Leave a Reply