Danger Force Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Danger Force season 1 started airing on Saturday, March 28, 2020. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - Jun 26, 2021. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 The Danger Force Awakens

S1E2 Say My Name

S1E3 Captain Mayonnaise

S1E4 Villains' Night

S1E5 Mime Games

S1E6 Chapa's Crush

S1E7 Return of the Kid

S1E8 Mika in the Middle

S1E9 The Thousand Pranks War: Part I

S1E10 The Thousand Pranks War: Part II

S1E11 Down Goes Santa: Part 1

S1E12 Down Goes Santa: Part 2

S1E13 Vidja Games

S1E14 Test Friends

S1E15 Lil' Dynomite

S1E16 Montsy

S1E17 Twin It to Win It

S1E18 Radioactive Cat

S1E19 Miles Has Visions

S1E20 Captain Man Strikes Out

most recent episode S1E21 Manlee Men

next episode S1E22 SW.A.G Is Haunted

How many episodes are in season 1 of Danger Force?

The season consists of 22 episodes.


Captain Man has a new crew of superhero sidekicks - Danger Force. Captain Man and Schwoz create a fake school to train the kids to harness their uncontrollable superpowers to fight crime.


Leave a Reply