Dance of the Sky Empire Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

Dance of the Sky Empire season 1 started airing on Wednesday, July 8, 2020. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale — Aug 06, 2020. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Episode 1

S1E2 Episode 2

S1E3 Episode 3

S1E4 Episode 4

S1E5 Episode 5

S1E6 Episode 6

S1E7 Episode 7

S1E8 Episode 8

S1E9 Episode 9

S1E10 Episode 10

S1E11 Episode 11

S1E12 Episode 12

S1E13 Episode 13

S1E14 Episode 14

S1E15 Episode 15

S1E16 Episode 16

S1E17 Episode 17

S1E18 Episode 18

S1E19 Episode 19

S1E20 Episode 20

S1E21 Episode 21

S1E22 Episode 22

S1E23 Episode 23

most recent episode S1E24 Episode 24

next episode S1E25 Episode 25

S1E26 Episode 26

S1E27 Episode 27

S1E28 Episode 28

How many episodes are in season 1 of Dance of the Sky Empire?

The season consists of 28 episodes.



Leave a Reply