Crown Lake Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

Crown Lake season 1 started airing on Thursday, June 20, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Don't Tell

S1E2 Tattle Wall

S1E3 The Escape

S1E4 Girl's Rule

S1E5 Birdsong

S1E6 Revenge

S1E7 Who is Heather?

most recent episode S1E8 We All Wear Masks

How many episodes are in season 1 of Crown Lake?

The season consists of 8 episodes.


When Eleanor Chambers shows up at Crown Lake Academy, a fancy all-girls boarding school, she knows this school is her ticket to a new & better life. But, she also knows fitting in and learning the ropes isn't going to be easy. Until she finds a guide.


Leave a Reply