Crimes That Shook Australia Season 3

Release Date, Full Episodes

Crimes That Shook Australia season 3 started airing on Sunday, February 18, 2018. Subscribe below for season Three fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - Apr 22, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S3E1 Snowtown: The Bodies in the Barrels Murders

S3E2 The Bega Schoolgirl Murders

S3E3 The Queen Street Massacre

S3E4 Matthew Milat

S3E5 Anu Singh

S3E6 Jill Meagher

S3E7 Raymund Edmunds

S3E8 Patricia Byers

S3E9 The Walsh Street Massacre

most recent episode S3E10 Daniel Kelsall

How many episodes are in season 3 of Crimes That Shook Australia?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


Watch Crimes That Shook Australia Season 3 Online

Stream Crimes That Shook Australia Season 3 in HD


Leave a Reply