Craig of the Creek Season 1

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

Craig of the Creek season 1 started airing on Friday, March 30, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Itch to Explore

S1E2 You're It

S1E3 Jessica Goes to the Creek

S1E4 The Final Book

S1E5 Too Many Treasures

S1E6 Wildernessa

S1E7 Sunday Clothes

S1E8 Escape from Family Dinner

S1E9 Monster in the Garden

S1E10 The Curse

S1E11 Dog Decider

S1E12 Bring Out Your Beast

S1E13 Lost in the Sewer

S1E14 The Future is Cardboard

S1E15 The Brood

S1E16 Under the Overpass

S1E17 The Invitation

S1E18 Vulture's Nest

S1E19 Kelsey Quest

S1E20 Jpony

S1E21 Ace of Squares

S1E22 Doorway to Helen

S1E23 The Last Kid in the Creek

S1E24 The Climb

S1E25 Big Pinchy

S1E26 The Kid from 3030

S1E27 Power Punchers

S1E28 Creek Cart Racers

S1E29 Secret Book Club

S1E30 Jextra Perrestrial

S1E31 The Takeout Mission

S1E32 Dinner at the Creek

S1E33 Jessica's Trail

S1E34 Bug City

S1E35 Deep Creek Salvage

S1E36 The Shortcut

S1E37 Dibs Court

S1E38 The Great Fossil Rush

S1E39 The Mystery of the Timekeeper

most recent episode S1E40 Alone Quest

S1E45 Kelsey The Elder

How many episodes are in season 1 of Craig of the Creek?

The season consists of 41 episodes.


Watch Craig of the Creek Season 1 Online

Stream Craig of the Creek Season 1 in HD

Craig of the Creek follows the precocious Craig as he leads his best friends J.P. and Kelsey on comical journeys at their neighborhood creek, transforming everyday afternoons into thrilling expeditions through imaginative play.


Leave a Reply