Collision Course Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Collision Course season 1 started airing on Saturday, February 20, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Caitlyn Jenner

S1E2 Paul Walker

S1E3 Tracy Morgan

S1E4 John Denver

S1E5 Justin Bieber

most recent episode S1E6 John F. Kennedy Jr.

How many episodes are in season 1 of Collision Course?

The season consists of 6 episodes.


Watch Collision Course Season 1 Online

Stream Collision Course Season 1 in HD

Collision Course unravels the speculation surrounding car and airplane crashes involving celebrities relying on footage from the scene, police records, CGI reenactments and interviews with eyewitnesses to provide a detailed look at what put these celebrities on a collision course. Episodes include Paul Walker, Tracy Morgan, John Denver, Justin Bieber and John F. Kennedy Jr.


Leave a Reply