Cold Case Files Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Cold Case Files season 1 started airing on Monday, February 27, 2017. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale: Jun 29, 2017. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Little Girl Lost

S1E2 Killings on Christmas Eve

S1E3 She Never Came Home

S1E4 Sweethearts, Silenced

S1E5 The Night Shift

S1E6 Officer Down

S1E7 Circle of Friends

S1E8 A Family Secret

S1E9 A Family Cursed

most recent episode S1E10 A Killer Slips Away

How many episodes are in season 1 of Cold Case Files?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


Watch Cold Case Files Season 1 Online

Stream Cold Case Files Season 1 in HD

The return of Cold Case Files will explore compelling new cases that have gone cold for years and chronicle the journeys of the detectives who reopened them. The detectives relive the events of the crimes, reveal new twists and startling revelations for full viewer immersion into these tragic cases, relying on breakthroughs in forensic technology and the influence of social media to help crack these cases - bringing long-awaited closure to the victim's families and friends.


Leave a Reply