CNN Special Report Season 2015

Release Date, Episode Guide

CNN Special Report season 2015 started airing on Tuesday, January 13, 2015. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S2015E1 No Laughing Matter: Inside the Cosby Allegations

S2015E2 The Mystery of Flight 370, Part 1

S2015E3 Witnessed: The Assassination of Malcolm X

S2015E4 Miles O'Brien: A Life Lost and Found

S2015E5 The 500 Million Dollar Question: Who Pulled off the Greatest Art Heist in Boston's History?

S2015E6 Atheists, Inside the World of Non- Believers

S2015E7 The Mystery of Flight 370, Part 2

S2015E8 Showdown in Indiana

S2015E9 Crisis Hotline: Veterans Press 1

S2015E10 America's Religious Rights Showdown

S2015E11 Weed 2: Cannabis Madness

S2015E12 WEED: A Dr. Sanjay Gupta Investigation

S2015E13 Blowout: The Gulf Oil Disaster

S2015E14 Weed 3: The Marijuana Revolution

S2015E15 Deadly High

S2015E16 High Profits

S2015E17 Sleep

S2015E18 Chasing a Killer

S2015E19 Murder at the Marathon

S2015E20 Murder in Mexico: What Happened at Falcon Lake / Videos Gone Viral

S2015E21 Blindsided: How ISIS Shook the World

S2015E22 The OJ Simpson Trial: Drama of the Century

S2015E23 Atlanta Child Murders

S2015E24 David Letterman Says Goodnight

S2015E25 Double Agent: Inside Al-Qaeda for the CIA / Beauty and the Priest

S2015E26 35 Years of CNN

S2015E27 The War Against ISIS: What Should U.S. Do Now?

S2015E28 The CNN Quiz Show: '70s Edition

S2015E29 The OJ Simpson Trial: Drama of the Century

S2015E30 OJ's Wild Ride: 20 Years After the Chase

S2015E31 Downward Spiral: Inside the Case Against Aaron Hernandez

S2015E32 The Great Prison Escape / The Mansion Murders

S2015E33 The 70s: Vietnam

S2015E34 25 Shocking Medical Mistakes

S2015E35 Married to a Murderer: The Drew Peterson Story

S2015E36 Escape from Jonestown

S2015E37 Two Military Centers in Chattanooga Attacked

S2015E38 Children for Sale: The Fight to End Human Trafficking

S2015E39 The Great Prison Escape II

S2015E40 Vanished, the Mystery of Malaysia Airlines Flight 370

S2015E41 A Miner Miracle: Five Years After the Chilean Rescue

S2015E42 San Francisco Shaken: 25 Years Since the Quake

S2015E43 Face of Evil: The Charles Manson Murders

S2015E44 Interview with Donald Trump

S2015E45 Katrina: The Storm That Never Stopped

S2015E46 Murder on Cape Cod: Who Shot Shirley Reine?

S2015E47 The People's Pope

S2015E48 Being13: Inside the Secret World of Teens

S2015E49 OJ Verdict: Shock of the Century

S2015E50 The DC Mansion Murders II

S2015E51 Videos Gone Viral 2

S2015E52 Bush vs. Gore: The Endless Election

S2015E53 Blindsided: How ISIS Shook the World

S2015E54 Killing John Lennon

most recent episode S2015E55 All the Best, All the Worst of 2015

How many episodes are in season 2015 of CNN Special Report?

The season consists of 55 episodes. The second half premiered on Tuesday, January 13, 2015.



Leave a Reply