Charlie Brooker's Weekly Wipe Season 1

Release Date, Episode Guide

Charlie Brooker's Weekly Wipe season 1 started airing on Monday, December 27, 2010. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Episode 1

S1E2 Episode 2

S1E3 Episode 3

S1E4 Episode 4

S1E5 Episode 5

most recent episode S1E6 Episode 6

How many episodes are in season 1 of Charlie Brooker's Weekly Wipe?

The season consists of 6 episodes.


Charlie Brooker and guests cast their collective eyes over all that the telly, cinema, news and computer games have to offer, in order to wring a little laughter from a hilariously troubled world.


Leave a Reply