Cesar Millan's Dog Nation Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Cesar Millan's Dog Nation season 1 started airing on Friday, March 3, 2017. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale: Apr 21, 2017. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 City of Angels

S1E2 Borderline K9s

S1E3 A Whole New Ball Game

S1E4 Meet Me in St. Louis

S1E5 Chicago Hope

S1E6 For the Love of Dogs

S1E7 Philadelphia Freedom

most recent episode S1E8 Call of Duty

How many episodes are in season 1 of Cesar Millan's Dog Nation?

The season consists of 8 episodes.


Watch Cesar Millan's Dog Nation Season 1 Online

Stream Cesar Millan's Dog Nation Season 1 in HD

Cesar Millan's Dog Nation follows world-famous dog behaviorist Cesar Millan and his son Andre Millan as they road-trip across America in search of dogs and their humans who need help and want to share their story.


Leave a Reply