Celebrity Juice Season 8

Premiere Date, Episode List

Celebrity Juice season 8 started airing on Thursday, August 30, 2012. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S8E1 Greg Rutherford, Ronan Keating, Chris Ramsey, Kelly Brook

S8E2 James Argent, Emily Atack, Newton Faulkner, Jason Manford

S8E3 Jonnie Peacock, Coleen Nolan, Jason Biggs, Johnny Vegas

S8E4 Example, Lisa Snowdon, Chris Ramsey, Mo Farah

S8E5 Joey Essex, Amir Khan, Jessica Ennis-Hill, Joe Lycett

S8E6 Noel Clarke, Gino D'Acampo, Dynamo, Rick Edwards

S8E7 Spencer Matthews, Conor Maynard, Katie Price, Chris Ramsey

S8E8 Olly Murs, Caroline Flack, Paloma Faith, Tim Westwood, Rick Edwards

S8E9 The Wanted Special - Max George, Tom Parker, Nathan Sykes, Chris Ramsey, Siva Kaneswaran, Jay McGuiness

S8E10 Halloween Special - Abbey Clancy, Fazer, Yvette Fielding, Joe Swash

S8E11 Tom Fletcher, Dougie Poynter, Chris Moyles, Ashley Banjo, Melanie C

S8E12 Little Mix Special - Jesy Nelson, Perrie Edwards, Jade Thirlwall, Leigh-Anne Pinnock, Jason Manford, Verne Troyer

S8E13 A Celebrity Juicemas Carol - Part 1 - Best of Series 7

S8E14 A Celebrity Juicemas Carol - Part 2 - Best of Series 8

most recent episode S8E15 Text Santa Special - Davina McCall, Louis Smith, Aston Merrygold, Stacey Solomon, Simon Gregson

How many episodes are in season 8 of Celebrity Juice?

The season consists of 15 episodes.


Watch Celebrity Juice Season 8 Online

Stream Celebrity Juice Season 8 in HD


Leave a Reply