Busy Tonight Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode List

Busy Tonight season 1 started airing on Sunday, October 28, 2018. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale — Dec 09, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Mindy Kaling

S1E2 Vanessa Hudgens

S1E3 Kristen Bell

S1E4 Megan Mullally

S1E5 Julia Roberts

S1E6 John Stamos

S1E7 Olivia Munn

S1E8 Emily Ratajkowski

S1E9 Tina Fey & Tom Lenk

S1E10 Camila Mendes

S1E11 Taran Killam

S1E12 Tess Holliday

S1E13 Lauren Graham

S1E14 Ike Barinholtz

S1E15 D'Arcy Carden

S1E16 Beth Behrs

S1E17 Tracee Ellis Ross

S1E18 David Alan Grier

S1E19 Oliver Hudson

S1E20 Padma Lakshmi

S1E21 Brian Tyree Henry

S1E22 Jenna Dewan

S1E23 Max Greenfield

S1E24 Chrissy Metz

most recent episode S1E25 Jesse Tyler Ferguson

How many episodes are in season 1 of Busy Tonight?

The season consists of 25 episodes.


Hosted by actress Busy Philipps, Busy Tonight features comedic commentary, interviews, and segments that go behind her most popular Instagram stories. Unfiltered, in-the-know and always entertaining, Busy will give us her unique and hilarious point of view on literally everything.


Leave a Reply