Bulge Bracket Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

Bulge Bracket season 1 started airing on Monday, May 4, 2020. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Welcome

S1E2 Volatility Index

S1E3 Learning Curve

S1E4 BankHer

S1E5 Macrotech

most recent episode S1E6 Closing Costs

How many episodes are in season 1 of Bulge Bracket?

The season consists of 6 episodes.


In the high-intensity world of mergers, acquisitions, and IPOs, a young female investment banker (Jessika Van, CBS's "Rush Hour") confronts the patriarchy in the frat house of Wall Street. An ensemble dramedy about the costs of climbing the corporate ladder.


Leave a Reply