Bubble Guppies Season 5

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Bubble Guppies season 5 started airing on Sunday, June 10, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

most recent episode S5E1 Guppy Style!

VIDEOS: TRAILERS, TEASERS, FEATURETTES

Watch Bubble Guppies Season 5 Online

Stream Bubble Guppies Season 5 in HD

Fan Buzz

I hope this show gets excellent reviews and ratings because i will keep an eye out for the bad people to rate this either a 1/10, or a 0/10, and the offensive reviews that people can get offended. Now i forgot the characters name because i've only seen 2 episodes but give this show a chance or your little brothers or sisters a chance. They're girls. i herd this show was basted from the backyardgans(witch is a show i also like) this teaches kids mail,plannes,etc. At first I thought this was a good kids show.

Discussion

Leave a Reply

22 Comments on "Bubble Guppies"

avatar

Sort by:   newest | oldest | most voted
Megan
Megan
2 years 10 months ago

My daughter loves bubble guppies! Extremely hard to find their toys though. Hope they come out with a new season im about tired for reruns lol.

Kelly
Kelly
2 years 9 months ago

My grandkids love bubble guppies! Please bring on more seasons! More toys too!!

penny harrison
penny harrison
2 years 8 months ago

I hope this show does not renew for a fifth season. I will be shocked if it does

Heidi Schuett
Heidi Schuett
2 years 5 months ago

I hope you seriously find something better to do with your miserable self besides bash this fabulous cartoon. Yea everyone is entitled to an opinion but you’ve gone too far with sharing yours. For god sake shut up!!

penny harrison
penny harrison
2 years 8 months ago

My sister likes them still, but it is for ages 2-8. I respect her opinion on this show.

penny harrison
penny harrison
2 years 8 months ago

I hope this show will get cancelled after season 4 just like Team Umizoomi did in 2015.

Debbi
Debbi
2 years 8 months ago

I love Bubble Guppies! It has the best music for a kid show!

penny harrison
penny harrison
2 years 8 months ago

What? Are you kidding me? This show sucks for me. I used to like it in 2011 and 2012, but thank god I lost interest in 2013, when the third season began.

Ivan Hopper
Ivan Hopper
2 years 8 months ago

Tell me when season 5 is going to air please ?

Chris barry
Chris barry
2 years 7 months ago

Hope there is a new season my baby loves the bubble guppies and it teaches good lessons!

Brandon
Brandon
2 years 7 months ago

https://www.facebook.com/MooseZeeOnNickJr/photos/a.466184426736594.103402.353694604652244/938839146137784/?type=3&__mref=message_bubble

penny harrison
penny harrison
2 years 7 months ago

I say this show should have every user hate it, but I respect your opinion.

dakota
dakota
2 years 7 months ago

come on nickelodeon, please put season 5 of Bubble Guppies out. I love this show and so does everyone else.

dakota
dakota
2 years 7 months ago

penny harrison, why do you hate this show? Most people think it is cute. Show us some support for it girl.

Drew Trachier
Drew Trachier
2 years 7 months ago

I love Bubble Guppies and I would like to see a new season of it. I don’t want it to be canceled. It’s my favorite Nick Jr show.

Ivan Hopper
Ivan Hopper
2 years 7 months ago

Bubble guppies is my favorite show too well season 5 is cannceled

Dakota
Dakota
2 years 6 months ago

Let’s all protest for season 5. This show is too cute to be cancelled, and think about Bubble Puppy.

Danielle
Danielle
2 years 6 months ago

Please come out with a new season and the toys again as well! My daughter loves this show ?

Heidi Schuett
Heidi Schuett
2 years 5 months ago

Out of all the kids shows on air, Bubble Guppies is by far one of the best! My daughter has been hooked since day 1. No other show grabs her attention the way this one does. Please we need more Bubble guppies!!!!

Jaime
Jaime
2 years 4 months ago

My daughter LOVES this show! I wish it would come back..

Nellie Nelle
Nellie Nelle
2 years 3 months ago

When my son turned 1 we did a bubble guppies party (water theme) and as months went by he actually began loving the show. “Buppies” ..is what he calls it. Now I keep recordings of it on DVR so he can watch them whenever he wants .
I enjoy the show, it’s very educational and he loves singing and dancing to the music.
Sad to hear it’s cancelled because I’m tired of watching old episodes myself LOL.
Please somebody pick it back up !!

Brian
Brian
1 year 10 months ago

How can you not like the “Bubble Guppies?” Great music with great lessons. My daughter loves them. The songs are catchy and well written. Kids really respond and enjoy them. Nickelodeon is missing out on a marketing goldmine. Toys are selling for a fortune on eBay and Amazon. It’s 2017 and we are still going to Bubble Guppies birthday parties.

wpDiscuz