Broad City Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

Broad City season 1 started airing on Wednesday, January 22, 2014. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 What a Wonderful World

S1E2 Pu$$y Weed

S1E3 Working Girls

S1E4 The Lockout

S1E5 Fattest Asses

S1E6 Stolen Phone

S1E7 Hurricane Wanda

S1E8 Destination: Wedding

S1E9 Apartment Hunters

most recent episode S1E10 The Last Supper

How many episodes are in season 1 of Broad City?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


Watch Broad City Season 1 Online

Stream Broad City Season 1 in HD

Broad City is an odd-couple comedy about two best friends navigating their 20s in New York City. Abbi and Ilana are broke and flawed, and they don't shy away from the sticky situations NYC throws at them -- they dive right into the muck. No matter how bad it gets, these broads are always down with whatever hits them.

Critics Reviews


Leave a Reply