Britannia Season 1

Release Date, Episode Guide

Britannia season 1 started airing on Thursday, January 18, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Episode 1

S1E2 Episode 2

S1E3 Episode 3

S1E4 Episode 4

S1E5 Episode 5

S1E6 Episode 6

S1E7 Episode 7

S1E8 Episode 8

S1E9 Episode 9

most recent episode S1E10 Episode 10

How many episodes are in season 1 of Britannia?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


Watch Britannia Season 1 Online

Stream Britannia Season 1 in HD

The story is set in 43 A.D. and charts the Roman invasion of what would become Great Britain. The determined, yet terrified, Roman Imperial Army returns to crush the Celtic heart of Britannia, a mysterious land ruled by wild warrior women and powerful druids who can channel the forces of the underworld.

Critics Reviews

    Believed to be ancient and one of the 'first men,' Veran's influence over her father grows even as he supports the promotion of an old prophecy, which may come to <...> - via ATVandCity [Elazar Abrahams]

    It’s clear from the start that Jez Butterworth and co. are more interested in character than in definable historical events. Good characterisation is really the foundation of a great TV show. What <...> - per Buzz Magazine [Carl Marsh]


Leave a Reply