Britain's Got Talent Season 14

Premiere Date, Episode List

Britain's Got Talent season 14 started airing on Saturday, April 11, 2020. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S14E1 Auditions 1

S14E2 Auditions 2

S14E3 Auditions 3

S14E4 Auditions 4

S14E5 Auditions 5

S14E6 Auditions 6

S14E7 Auditions 7

S14E8 Auditions 8

S14E9 The Finalists Revealed

S14E10 Semi Final 1

S14E11 Semi Final 2

S14E12 Semi Final 3

S14E13 Semi Final 4

S14E14 Semi Final 5

most recent episode S14E15 Final

How many episodes are in season 14 of Britain's Got Talent?

The season consists of 15 episodes. The second half premiered on Sunday, August 30, 2020.



Leave a Reply