Britain's Got Talent Season 11

Premiere Date, Episode List

Britain's Got Talent season 11 started airing on Saturday, April 15, 2017. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S11E1 Auditions 1

S11E2 Auditions 2

S11E3 Auditions 3

S11E4 Auditions 4

S11E5 Auditions 5

S11E6 Auditions 6

S11E7 Auditions 7

S11E8 Semi Final 1

S11E9 Semi Final 1 - Results

S11E10 Semi Final 2

S11E11 Semi Final 2 - Results

S11E12 Semi Final 3

S11E13 Semi Final 3 - Results

S11E14 Semi Final 4

S11E15 Semi Final 4 - Results

S11E16 Semi Final 5

S11E17 Semi Final 5 - Results

most recent episode S11E18 Final

How many episodes are in season 11 of Britain's Got Talent?

The season consists of 18 episodes.



Leave a Reply