Britain's Got Talent Season 10

Release Date, Episode List

Britain's Got Talent season 10 started airing on Saturday, April 9, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S10E1 Auditions 1

S10E2 Auditions 2

S10E3 Auditions 3

S10E4 Auditions 4

S10E5 Auditions 5

S10E6 Auditions 6

S10E7 Auditions 7

S10E8 Live Show 1

S10E9 Live Show 1 Results

S10E10 Live Show 2

S10E11 Live Show 2 Results

S10E12 Live Show 3

S10E13 Live Show 3 Results

S10E14 Live Show 4

S10E15 Live Show 4 Results

S10E16 Live Show 5

S10E17 Live Show 5 Results

most recent episode S10E18 Grand Final 2016

How many episodes are in season 10 of Britain's Got Talent?

The season consists of 18 episodes.



Leave a Reply