Britain's Brightest Celebrity Family Season 1

Release Date, Full Episodes

Britain's Brightest Celebrity Family season 1 started airing on Thursday, May 28, 2020. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - Jul 09, 2020. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Shaun Williamson vs Lucy Fallon

S1E2 John Barnes vs Matt Le Tissier

S1E3 Scarlett Moffat vs Curtis Pritchard

S1E4 Laurence Llewelyn-Bowen vs Dr. Ranj Singh

S1E5 Semi-Final 1

most recent episode S1E6 Semi-Final 2

next episode S1E7 Final

How many episodes are in season 1 of Britain's Brightest Celebrity Family?

The season consists of 7 episodes.


Quizzing titan Anne Hegerty (The Chase) is back hosting a brand new series of ITV's hit quiz show Britain's Brightest Family – but this time, it's well-known celebrities and their families who'll be battling it out for the title. And for the winning famous family, there's a whopping £25,000 prize for their chosen charity up for grabs. Two brand new rounds have been added to this celebrity spin on the format – including an ‘Observation' round featuring fun, cartoon images of Anne that put their memories to the test. Plus, there's an ‘Identify' round where members of each team must race against the clock to physically sort two piles of answers into their correct categories. Can they tell their cheeses from their Italian composers? Their birds from their Roald Dahl characters?The winners of the heats are put to the test in two semi-finals, before the grand final, where the winning family will take home that £25,000 for their chosen charity. 


Leave a Reply