Bridezillas Season 9

Release Date, Full Episodes

Bridezillas season 9 started airing on Sunday, June 10, 2012. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S9E1 Shederyl & Marlene

S9E2 Marlene & Jeanine

S9E3 Jeanine & Callie

S9E4 Jeanine & Rochelle

S9E5 Rochelle & Ashanti

S9E6 Ashanti & Liza

S9E7 Liza & Brittany

S9E8 Brittany & Michelle

S9E9 Michelle & Tasha

S9E10 Tasha & Tracy

S9E11 Tasha & Remy

S9E12 Remy & Blanca

S9E13 Jennifer & Blanca

S9E14 Jennifer & Lance

S9E15 Christine & Minyon

S9E16 Tabby & Christine

S9E17 Davina & Tabby

S9E18 Cristal & Davina

S9E19 Cristal & Janelle

S9E20 Natalie & Cristal

S9E21 Natalie & Danielle

S9E22 Natalie

most recent episode S9E23 Where Are They Now? 3.0

How many episodes are in season 9 of Bridezillas?

The season consists of 23 episodes.


Watch Bridezillas Season 9 Online

Stream Bridezillas Season 9 in HD


Leave a Reply