Bridezillas Season 7

Release Date, Full Episodes

Bridezillas season 7 started airing on Sunday, June 6, 2010. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S7E1 Andrea & Ivy

S7E2 Ivy & Shandra

S7E3 Shandra & Sara

S7E4 Sara & Natalie

S7E5 Natalie & Martina

S7E6 Martina & Michelle

S7E7 Michelle & Mia

S7E8 Mia & Maria

S7E9 Maria & Regina

S7E10 Regina & Kendall

S7E11 Kendall & Stephanie

S7E12 Stephanie & Alex

S7E13 Alex & Melissa

S7E14 Melissa & Ayanna

S7E15 Ayanna & Jenny

S7E16 Jenny & Gloria

S7E17 Gloria & Katie

S7E18 Katie & Carley

S7E19 Carley & Erica

S7E20 Erica & Delilah

S7E21 Delilah & Tasha

S7E22 Tasha & Molly

most recent episode S7E23 Molly, Tasanna & Angel

How many episodes are in season 7 of Bridezillas?

The season consists of 23 episodes.


Watch Bridezillas Season 7 Online

Stream Bridezillas Season 7 in HD


Leave a Reply