Bridezillas Season 1

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

Bridezillas season 1 started airing on Tuesday, June 1, 2004. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Thuy, Adrianna & Jada

S1E2 Adrianna, Jada & Antonella

S1E3 Jada, Antonella & Gretchen

S1E4 Gretchen, Antonella & Patricia

S1E5 Antonella, Patricia & Magdalena

S1E6 Antonella, Magdalena & Korliss

S1E7 Magdalena, Korliss & Noelle

most recent episode S1E8 Korliss & Noelle

How many episodes are in season 1 of Bridezillas?

The season consists of 8 episodes.


Watch Bridezillas Season 1 Online

Stream Bridezillas Season 1 in HD

Bridezillas celebrates the craziest, most over-the-top brides wreaking wedding day hell with epic meltdowns, family feuds & social media wars! As they take the plunge to the altar, they vow no one will get in the way of their ‘perfect' day!

Critics Reviews

    While perhaps not living up to the high standard set in previous seasons, anyone who enjoyed the earlier episodes will be interested in seeing how the tale comes to an end. The series paints a bleak picture that focuses on the underbelly of American political discourse. The main storyline concerns Aquaman’s efforts to prevent a war between the underwater and terrestrial worlds. Striking <...> - by DVDActive - Season 1 & 2 [Gabriel Powers]


Leave a Reply