Breaking Big Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Breaking Big season 1 started airing on Friday, June 15, 2018. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale — Aug 31, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Trevor Noah

S1E2 Eddie Huang

S1E3 Danai Gurira

S1E4 Jason Aldean

S1E5 Ruth Zukerman

S1E6 Roxane Gay

S1E7 Michael Strahan

S1E8 Sen. Kirsten Gillibrand

S1E9 Lee Daniels

S1E10 Gretchen Carlson

S1E11 Christian Siriano

most recent episode S1E12 Carmen Yulín Cruz

How many episodes are in season 1 of Breaking Big?

The season consists of 12 episodes.


Watch Breaking Big Season 1 Online

Stream Breaking Big Season 1 in HD

Why and how did some of the world's most influential artists, innovators, athletes and leaders break big? Talented men and women recount their most difficult, dramatic and serendipitous turning points.


Leave a Reply