Breaking Amish Season 2

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

Breaking Amish season 2 started airing on Sunday, July 21, 2013. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S2E1 Family Secrets

S2E2 Exodus

S2E3 Black Sheep

S2E4 Metamorphosis

S2E5 Exile

S2E6 Sin City

S2E7 Judgment Day

S2E8 Into the Fire

S2E9 Paradise Lost

S2E10 Cast Off

S2E11 Redemption

most recent episode S2E12 The Shunning Truth

How many episodes are in season 2 of Breaking Amish?

The season consists of 12 episodes.


Fan Buzz

If their paths should cross it is strictly business. I think that he is really good in the Showtime show Weeds i think his character is one of the funniest characters on the show. Oct 18th 1:30 am Want more show information check out: nbc. The actors in this show left the Amish long before filming the show and some of them have a different life in the real world than what is shown on this "reality" show, yet if you listen to their conversations closely, they refer to things that the articles cited as evidence that this show is not telling the true story of their departure from the Amish community. If you want the public to believe your phony program you have to do a better job.


Leave a Reply