Brazil Untamed Season 1

Release Date, Episode Guide

Brazil Untamed season 1 started airing on Friday, August 19, 2016. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - Oct 21, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Monkey Garden

S1E2 Bird Paradise

S1E3 Peccary Party

S1E4 Jaguar Den

S1E5 Cat Country

S1E6 Amazon Monkey

S1E7 Capybara's Pond

S1E8 Rheas-Cerrado

S1E9 Giant Otter Refuge

most recent episode S1E10 The Pantanal

How many episodes are in season 1 of Brazil Untamed?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


The Pantanal is the world's largest tropical wetland, a lush environment where a tangled web of lives comes together. Tree-dwelling capuchin monkeys, gravity-defying Piraputanga fish that leap out of the water to pluck fruit from trees, and over 650 species of birds call this ecosystem home. Wade into this wonderland of biodiversity and uncover its natural rhythms.


Leave a Reply