Boss Cheer Season 1

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

Boss Cheer season 1 started airing on Thursday, June 21, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Cheer Up

S1E2 Welcome Aboard the Sinking Ship

S1E3 Extreme Makeover: Gym Edition

S1E4 A Tragic Day for Cheerleading

S1E5 Sweat, Tears, and Cheers

S1E6 FUNdraiser

S1E7 Hit it!

most recent episode S1E8 All or Nothing

How many episodes are in season 1 of Boss Cheer?

The season consists of 8 episodes.


When a scandal engulfs Boss Cheer, new coaches Madison and Kody have to whip the team into shape.


Leave a Reply