Booze Traveler Season 3

Release Date, Episode List

Booze Traveler season 3 started airing on Monday, December 12, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S3E1 Spirits of Ol' Mexico

S3E2 The Magic of Ireland

S3E3 Florida's Free Spirits

S3E4 A G'Day Down Under

S3E5 South Korea: Mind Your Manners

S3E6 Twain's Mighty Mississippi

S3E7 Arak-ing Trip Through Israel

S3E8 Drink in the Zen

S3E9 Colombia: Wayuu Wahoo and the Golden One

S3E10 Legendary Croatia

S3E11 Cuba: Kings of Cocktail

S3E12 Playing the Booze in Portugal

S3E13 The Force of Madagascar

S3E14 Siberia: Ice-olated Spirit

S3E15 German Precision Und Schnapps

S3E16 Last Call of the Wild West

S3E17 Last Call of the Wild West

most recent episode S3E18 Planes, Trains and a Chicken Bus

How many episodes are in season 3 of Booze Traveler?

The season consists of 18 episodes.


Watch Booze Traveler Season 3 Online

Stream Booze Traveler Season 3 in HD

Previously on Booze Traveler: Jack takes viewers on a global bar crawl, seeing the world's best bars.


Leave a Reply

1 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
1 Comment authors
Sandy Recent comment authors
newest oldest most voted

Get a new camera man! I just watched my dvred “Booze Traveler” and if this shaky camera crap continues I will drop this show! Hate that kind of filming!!