Boomerang Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode List

Boomerang season 1 started airing on Tuesday, February 12, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Pilot

S1E2 Game Night

S1E3 Power

S1E4 Call a Spade

S1E5 The Let Out

S1E6 Homecoming

S1E7 Pride

S1E8 Housekeeping

S1E9 Us Too

most recent episode S1E10 Trust

How many episodes are in season 1 of Boomerang?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


Watch Boomerang Season 1 Online

Stream Boomerang Season 1 in HD

Following the lives of Simone and Bryson, the children of the characters from the 1992 film by the same name, as they look to make their mark in marketing.


Leave a Reply