Body Bizarre Season 1

Release Date, Episode Guide

Body Bizarre season 1 started airing on Sunday, December 9, 2012. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 The World's Thinnest Woman

S1E2 Elephant Man

S1E3 Born with an Extra Body

S1E4 Unlock My Skull

S1E5 Crying Blood

most recent episode S1E6 Bubble Man

How many episodes are in season 1 of Body Bizarre?

The season consists of 6 episodes.


Criss-crossing the globe, Body Bizarre embarks on a voyage of discovery unlike any other. From India's child snake charmers to the world's hairiest girl, this series uncovers the real human stories behind the headlines. With deeply personal interviews and footage from the most unusual of day-to-day routines, it's an adventure through the truly astonishing.


Leave a Reply