Bobcat Goldthwait's Misfits & Monsters Season 1

Release Date, Full Episodes

Bobcat Goldthwait's Misfits & Monsters season 1 started airing on Wednesday, July 11, 2018. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - Aug 29, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Bubba the Bear

S1E2 Face in the Car Lot

S1E3 Devil in the Blue Jeans

S1E4 The Goatman Cometh

S1E5 Mermaid

S1E6 The Patsy

S1E7 Better World

most recent episode S1E8 The Buzzkill

How many episodes are in season 1 of Bobcat Goldthwait's Misfits & Monsters?

The season consists of 8 episodes.


Watch Bobcat Goldthwait's Misfits & Monsters Season 1 Online

Stream Bobcat Goldthwait's Misfits & Monsters Season 1 in HD

Bobcat Goldthwait's Misfits & Monsters is a genre-hopping, scripted anthology comedy series will bring viewers twisted morality tales from the darkly witty mind of creator and four-time Sundance Award-winning writer and director Bobcat Goldthwait. Each episode will tell a different story in a different genre – including 1970s-era science fiction, psychological thriller, romantic comedy, and reality – and will satirize our social norms and exploit the awkwardness of its flawed characters.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!