Black Summer Season 2

Release Date, Episode List

Black Summer season 2 started airing on Thursday, June 17, 2021. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S2E1 The Cold

S2E2 Prelude

S2E3 Card Game

S2E4 Cold War

S2E5 White Horse

S2E6 Currency

S2E7 The Lodge

most recent episode S2E8 The Plane

How many episodes are in season 2 of Black Summer?

The season consists of 8 episodes.


Watch Black Summer Season 2 Online

Stream Black Summer Season 2 in HD

Previously on Black Summer: As the group approaches the stadium, everything goes sideways. The survivors blast through their bullets -- and their options.


Leave a Reply