Bir Deli Rüzgar Season 1

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

Bir Deli Rüzgar season 1 started airing on Saturday, September 15, 2018. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale: Oct 20, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Episode 1

S1E2 Episode 2

S1E3 Episode 3

S1E4 Episode 4

S1E5 Episode 5

most recent episode S1E6 Episode 6

S1E7 7. Bölüm

How many episodes are in season 1 of Bir Deli Rüzgar?

The season consists of 7 episodes.


Watch Bir Deli Rüzgar Season 1 Online

Stream Bir Deli Rüzgar Season 1 in HD


Leave a Reply