Big Fix Alaska Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Big Fix Alaska season 1 started airing on Wednesday, February 3, 2016. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale: Mar 23, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Long Gone on the Yukon

S1E2 Kill Drill

S1E3 Treading Water

S1E4 Muddying the Waters

S1E5 Frankendozer

S1E6 Gravel to the Finish Line

S1E7 Cabin Fever

most recent episode S1E8 Whiskey Lake Dozer

How many episodes are in season 1 of Big Fix Alaska?

The season consists of 8 episodes.


Watch Big Fix Alaska Season 1 Online

Stream Big Fix Alaska Season 1 in HD

Big Fix Alaska chronicles the wild adventures of a full service master mechanic shop that takes on high-risk jobs across the frozen Tundra. Risking life and limb on every job, this charismatic 10+ man team of Alaska roughnecks brave the elements and work around the clock repairing super machines under the harshest conditions and in the most remote places in the world. Danger, risk and incredible skill, are some of the attributes these premier master mechanics put to the test repairing anything and everything with an engine. They are specialists of a different breed and can fix things from a stranded crab boats in the middle of the bearing sea to multi-million-dollar cranes frozen to the earth near the North Pole. With a constant work schedule, high stakes and 24-hour service, there is never a dull moment.


Leave a Reply