Betty Season 2

Premiere Date, Episode List

Betty season 2 started airing on Friday, June 11, 2021. Subscribe below for season Two fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale — Jul 16, 2021. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S2E1 Octopussy

most recent episode S2E2 Blue Is The Warmest Threesome

next episode S2E3 Sugar We're Going Down, Swinging

S2E4 Sweet Tooth

S2E5 Good Luck With That

S2E6 The Let Out

How many episodes are in season 2 of Betty?

The season consists of 6 episodes.



Leave a Reply