Best Bakes Ever Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Best Bakes Ever season 1 started airing on Monday, September 21, 2015. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale — Feb 01, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Episode 1

S1E2 Episode 2

S1E3 Episode 3

S1E4 Episode 4

S1E5 Episode 5

S1E6 Episode 6

S1E7 Episode 7

S1E8 Episode 8

S1E9 Episode 9

S1E10 Episode 10

S1E11 Episode 11

S1E12 Episode 12

S1E13 Episode 13

S1E14 Episode 14

S1E15 Episode 15

S1E16 Episode 16

S1E17 Episode 17

S1E18 Episode 18

S1E19 Episode 19

S1E20 Episode 20

most recent episode S1E21 Episode 21

How many episodes are in season 1 of Best Bakes Ever?

The season consists of 21 episodes.


Jane Asher brings together a collection of the top favourite TV chefs recipes.


Leave a Reply