Bering Sea Gold Season 11

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Bering Sea Gold season 11 started airing on Tuesday, September 17, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S11E1 Double Down

S11E2 Unleash the Beast

S11E3 Clash of the Titans

S11E4 The Sound of Money

S11E5 Storm Ravaged

S11E6 Guts & Gravel

S11E7 Gold Blooded

S11E8 Missing in Action

S11E9 Battle Plan

most recent episode S11E10 Race the Storm

How many episodes are in season 11 of Bering Sea Gold?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


Watch Bering Sea Gold Season 11 Online

Stream Bering Sea Gold Season 11 in HD

Previously on Bering Sea Gold: In a shocking confrontation, Nome's top two miners Shawn and Ken come face to face after a season of squaring off, having revolutionized mining with bigger, badder, gold-grabbing machines. Secrets are revealed through never before seen footage.


Leave a Reply