Ben 10 Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Ben 10 season 1 started airing on Saturday, October 1, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 The Filth

S1E2 Freaky Gwen Ben

S1E3 Waterfilter

S1E4 Riding the Storm Out

S1E5 Take 10

S1E6 Shhh!

S1E7 The Ring Leader

S1E8 Animo Farm

S1E9 Clown College

S1E10 Something I Ate

S1E11 Rustbucket Rip

S1E12 Ben 24hrs

S1E13 The Clocktopus

S1E14 Growing Pains

S1E15 Brief Career of Lucky Girl

S1E16 Adventures in Babysitting

S1E17 Steam is the Word

S1E18 Need for Speed

S1E19 Cutting Corners

S1E20 Don't Let the Bass Drop

S1E21 Villain Time

S1E22 Bright Lights, Black Hearts

S1E23 Recipe for Disaster

S1E24 All Wet

S1E25 Story, Bored

S1E26 Xingo

S1E27 Drive You Crazy

S1E28 Hole in 10

S1E29 The Beast Inside

S1E30 Tomorrow Today

S1E31 Forgeti

S1E32 Scared Silly

S1E33 Bad Penny

S1E34 Max to the Max

S1E35 Zombozo Land

S1E36 Dont Laze Me Bro

S1E37 Omni Tricked, Part 1

S1E38 Omni Tricked, Part 2

S1E39 Omni Tricked, Part 3

most recent episode S1E40 Omni Tricked, Part 4

How many episodes are in season 1 of Ben 10?

The season consists of 40 episodes.


Watch Ben 10 Season 1 Online

Stream Ben 10 Season 1 in HD

Cartoon Network's fresh take on Ben 10 will center upon a new animated series re-introducing the energetic, fun-loving, 10-year-old Ben Tennyson. At the core of the new Ben is a healthy serving of action, excitement, and all-around fun. Featuring many new and fan-favorite aliens, the series kicks off with the adventures of Ben, his cousin Gwen, and Grandpa Max as they travel the country during summer vacation. When Ben finds the mysterious Omnitrix, a world of alien superpowers opens up to him.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!